

To the shareholders of EFG International AG

10th Annual General Meeting

Friday, 24 April 2015, 14:30 (doors open at 14:00) at ConventionPoint, SIX Swiss Exchange Ltd, Selnaustrasse 30, 8001 Zurich

Amended proposals of the Board of Directors regarding agenda items 7, 8 and 9 (English translation of the German original)

7. Approval of compensations for members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee

7.1 Approval of the maximum aggregate fixed compensation of the Board of Directors

Proposal of the Board of Directors:

Approval of the total maximum amount of CHF 4,675,000 of fixed compensation for the members of the Board of Directors paid and awarded respectively for the term of office from 2015 Annual General Meeting until the closure of the 2016 Annual General Meeting.

7.2 Approval of the aggregate variable compensation of the Board of Directors

Unchanged

7.3 Approval of the maximum aggregate fixed compensation of the Executive Committee

Unchanged

7.4 Approval of the aggregate variable compensation of the Executive Committee

Unchanged

8. Election of the members of the Board of Directors and the Chairman

8.1 Election of the members of the Board of Directors

Proposal of the Board of Directors:

Re-election of Messrs. Niccolò H. Burki, Emmanuel L. Bussetil, Erwin R. Caduff, Robert Y. Chiu, Michael N. Higgin, Spiro J. Latsis, Bernd-A. von Maltzan, Périclès Petalas and Daniel Zuberbühler as member of the Board of Directors each for a one-year term of office until the closure of the next Annual General Meeting.

Election of Mr. John A. Williamson as new member of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until the closure of the next Annual General Meeting.

All elections will be carried out individually.

8.2 Election of the Chairman

Proposal of the Board of Directors:

Election of Mr. Niccolò H. Burki as Chairman of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office until the closure of the next Annual General Meeting.

9. Election of the members of the Remuneration Committee

Proposal of the Board of Directors:

Re-election of Messrs. Niccolò H. Burki, Emmanuel L. Bussetil and Périclès Petalas as members of the Remuneration Committee each for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting.

Election of Messrs. Erwin R. Caduff and John A. Williamson as new members of the Remuneration Committee each for a one-year term of office until completion of the next Annual General Meeting.

All elections will be carried out individually.

The proposals of the Board of Directors regarding all other agenda items remain unchanged.

Zurich, 23 April 2015

EFG International AG

On behalf of the Board of Directors

The Chairman Jean Pierre Cuoni